Plantel Docente

Docentes Visitantes
Nombre Currículo Lattes Correo Electrónico
Vladimir Mikhailovich Fokin Acesse o Link vfokin@ufba.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Nombre Currículo Lattes Correo Electrónico
Ademar Nogueira do Nascimento Acesse o Link annas@ufba.br
Adonias Magdiel Silva Ferreira Acesse o Link adoniasmagdiel@ufba.br
Anastácio Pinto Gonçalves Filho Acesse o Link anastaciofilho@ufba.br
Antonio Francisco de Almeida da Silva Junior Acesse o Link afranc13@hotmail.com
Ava Santana Barbosa Acesse o Link avasb@ufba.br
Caiuby Alves da Costa Acesse o Link cayubi@ufba.br
Carine Tondo Alves Acesse o Link carine.alves@ufrb.edu.br
Carlos Arthur Mattos Teixeira Cavalcante Acesse o Link arthurtc@ufba.br
Cristina Maria Assis Lopes Tavares da Mata Hermida Quintella Acesse o Link cris5000tina@gmail.com
Daniel Diniz Santana Acesse o Link daniel.diniz@ufba.br
Delano Mendes de Santana Acesse o Link delano.mendes@ufba.br
Felipe Andrade Torres Acesse o Link ftorres@ufrb.edu.br
Fernando Luiz Pellegrini Pessoa Acesse o Link fernando.pessoa@fieb.org.br
Francisco Ramon Alves do Nascimento Acesse o Link francisco.ramon@ufba.br
Herman Augusto Lepikson Acesse o Link herman@ufba.br
Iuri Muniz Pepe Acesse o Link mpepe@ufba.br
Jose Célio Silveira Andrade Acesse o Link celiosa@ufba.br
José Ricardo Uchôa Cavalcanti Almeida Acesse o Link almeida.jose@ufba.br
Leizer Schnitman Acesse o Link leizer@ufba.br
Marcelo Santana Silva Acesse o Link marcelosilva@ifba.edu.br
Marcus Vinícius Americano da Costa Filho Acesse o Link marcus.americano@ufba.br
Robson da Silva Magalhães Acesse o Link robsonmagalhaes@ufba.br
Salvador Ávila Filho Acesse o Link avilasal@ufba.br