Corpo Docente

Mestrado Acadêmico / Doutorado

Docentes Permanentes
Nome: Antonio Cezar de Castro Lima
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: acdcl@ufba.br
Nome: Asher Kiperstok
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: asher@ufba.br
Nome: Ednildo Andrade Torres
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ednildo@ufba.br
Nome: Elaine Christine de Magalhães Cabral Albuquerque
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: elainecmca@ufba.br
Nome: Emerson Andrade Sales
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: eas@ufba.br
Nome: Francisco Gaudêncio Mendonça Freires
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gaudenciof@yahoo.com
Nome: Gloria Meyberg Nunes Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gmeyberg@ufba.br
Nome: Jose Célio Silveira Andrade
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: celiosa@ufba.br
Nome: Julio Augusto Mendes da Silva
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: julio.silva@ufba.br
Nome: Karen Valverde Pontes
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: karenpontes@ufba.br
Nome: Karla Patrícia Santos Oliveira Rodrigues Esquerre
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: karlaesquerre@ufba.br
Nome: Luiz Rogério Pinho de Andrade Lima
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lelo@ufba.br
Nome: Marcelo Embiruçu de Souza
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: embirucu@ufba.br
Nome: Márcio André Fernandes Martins
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marciomartins@ufba.br
Nome: Marcio Luis Ferreira Nascimento
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mlfn@ufba.br
Nome: Ricardo de Araújo Kalid
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ricardo.kalid@gmail.com
Nome: Rosana Lopes Lima Fialho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: rosanafialho@ufba.br
Nome: Silvio Alexandre Beisl Viera de Melo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sabvm@ufba.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome: Ademar Nogueira do Nascimento
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: annas@ufba.br
Nome: Adonias Magdiel Silva Ferreira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: adoniasmagdiel@ufba.br
Nome: Anastácio Pinto Gonçalves Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: anastaciopinto@uol.com.br
Nome: Ângelo Márcio Oliveira Sant'Anna
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: angelo.santanna@ufba.br
Nome: Anselmo Alves Bandeira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: anselmo@ufba.br
Nome: Antonio Francisco de Almeida da Silva Junior
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: afranc13@hotmail.com
Nome: Ava Santana Barbosa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: avasb@ufba.br
Nome: Caiuby Alves da Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: cayubi@ufba.br
Nome: Carlos Arthur Mattos Teixeira Cavalcante
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: arthurtc@ufba.br
Nome: Cristina Maria Assis Lopes Tavares da Mata Hermida Quintella
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: cris5000tina@gmail.com
Nome: Ernesto Pinheiro Borges
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ernesto@ufba.br
Nome: Fernando Luiz Pellegrini Pessoa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: fernando.pessoa@fieb.org.br
Nome: Fernando Parente Lira Cavalcante
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Herbert Pereira de Oliveira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: herbert@ufba.br
Nome: Herman Augusto Lepikson
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: herman@ufba.br
Nome: Isabel Sartori
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: issartori@gmail.com
Nome: Iuri Muniz Pepe
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mpepe@ufba.br
Nome: Leizer Schnitman
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: leizer@ufba.br
Nome: Luiz Alberto Luz de Almeida
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lalberto2008@gmail.com
Nome: Marcelo Santana Silva
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marcelosilva@ifba.edu.br
Nome: Marcus Vinícius Americano da Costa Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marcus.americano@ufba.br
Nome: Miguel Angel Iglesias Duro
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: miguel.iglesias@ufba.br
Nome: Paulo de Arruda Penteado Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Paulo Fernando de Almeida
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: pfatk@yahoo.com.br
Nome: Robson da Silva Magalhães
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: robsonmagalhaes@ufba.br
Nome: Rogério Hermida Quintella
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: rhquintella@gmail.com
Nome: Rubens Maciel Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: macielfeq@unicamp.br
Nome: Salvador Ávila Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: avilasal@ufba.br
Nome: Sílvio Alexandre Menezes Guimarães
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: samg@ufba.br
Nome: Sonia Maria Rocha Sampaio
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sonia.sampaio@terra.com.br
Nome: Tania Maria Diederichs Fischer
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Docentes Visitantes
Nome: Jorge Laureano Moya Rodríguez
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jorgemoya@gmail.com

Mestrado Profissional

Docentes Permanentes
Nome: Anastácio Pinto Gonçalves Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: anastaciopinto@uol.com.br
Nome: Asher Kiperstok
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: asher@ufba.br
Nome: Ednildo Andrade Torres
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ednildo@ufba.br
Nome: Emerson Andrade Sales
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: eas@ufba.br
Nome: Francisco Gaudêncio Mendonça Freires
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gaudenciof@yahoo.com
Nome: Jose Célio Silveira Andrade
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: celiosa@ufba.br
Nome: Julio Augusto Mendes da Silva
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: julio.silva@ufba.br
Nome: Karen Valverde Pontes
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: karenpontes@ufba.br
Nome: Karla Patrícia Santos Oliveira Rodrigues Esquerre
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: karlaesquerre@ufba.br
Nome: Luiz Rogério Pinho de Andrade Lima
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: lelo@ufba.br
Nome: Marcelo Embiruçu de Souza
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: embirucu@ufba.br
Nome: Márcio André Fernandes Martins
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marciomartins@ufba.br
Nome: Marcio Luis Ferreira Nascimento
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: mlfn@ufba.br
Nome: Marcus Vinícius Americano da Costa Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: marcus.americano@ufba.br
Nome: Robson da Silva Magalhães
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: robsonmagalhaes@ufba.br
Nome: Rosana Lopes Lima Fialho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: rosanafialho@ufba.br
Nome: Salvador Ávila Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: avilasal@ufba.br
Nome: Silvio Alexandre Beisl Viera de Melo
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sabvm@ufba.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome: Ademar Nogueira do Nascimento
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: annas@ufba.br
Nome: Adonias Magdiel Silva Ferreira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: adoniasmagdiel@ufba.br
Nome: Anselmo Alves Bandeira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: anselmo@ufba.br
Nome: Antonio Francisco de Almeida da Silva Junior
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: afranc13@hotmail.com
Nome: Ava Santana Barbosa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: avasb@ufba.br
Nome: Caiuby Alves da Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: cayubi@ufba.br
Nome: Carlos Arthur Mattos Teixeira Cavalcante
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: arthurtc@ufba.br
Nome: Fernando Parente Lira Cavalcante
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Gloria Meyberg Nunes Costa
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: gmeyberg@ufba.br
Nome: Herbert Pereira de Oliveira
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: herbert@ufba.br
Nome: Isabel Sartori
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: issartori@gmail.com
Nome: Paulo de Arruda Penteado Filho
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail:
Nome: Paulo Fernando de Almeida
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: pfatk@yahoo.com.br
Nome: Ricardo de Araújo Kalid
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: ricardo.kalid@gmail.com
Nome: Sonia Maria Rocha Sampaio
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: sonia.sampaio@terra.com.br
Docentes Visitantes
Nome: Jorge Laureano Moya Rodríguez
Currículo Lattes: Link
E-mail: jorgemoya@gmail.com